a
About

RapidSOS Regional Contact List

by | All

Share this blog post

Current or new customers with questions or in need of assistance?

Contact the ECC Engagement Manager in your territory below:

screen shot 2022 02 17 at 3.05.27 pm 768x536

For information on how to access and utilize data in the RapidSOS platform, please contact your ECC Engagement Manager.

Michael Notarstefano, mnotarstefano@rapidsos.com: AK, CA, HI

Troy Cordle, tcordle@rapidsos.com: KS, OK, ND, NE, SD, MO, IA, MN

Rick Thomas, rthomas@rapidsos.com: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN

Shaun Cavanaugh, scavanaugh@rapidsos.com: ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Michael DeRose, mderose@rapidsos.com: TX, AR, LA

Josh Robinson, jrobinson@rapidsos.com: DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, VA, WV

Sam Silva, ssilva@rapidsos.com: AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO

Julie Berthelote, jberthelote@rapidsos.com: OH, IL, IN, MI, WI

Ron Henri, rhenri@rapidsos.com: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Interested in learning more about RapidSOS Premium?

Contact the Regional Manager in your territory below:

rm map 922 1 768x481

For information on RapidSOS Premium, please contact your Regional Manager.

Bruce Romero, bromero@rapidsos.com: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WY, WA

(Interim) Jennifer White, jwhite@rapidsos.com: CT, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI

(Interim) Bruce Romero, bromero@rapidsos.com: AR, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX

(Interim) Jennifer White, jwhite@rapidsos.com: DC, DE, KY, MD, NJ, NC, TN, VA, WV

Jennifer Poole, jpoole@rapidsos.com: AL, LA, FL, GA, MS, SC

For technical issues, submit a ticket via the Support tab in the RapidSOS Portal or contact support@rapidsos.com.