RapidSOS Regional Contact List

Find the RapidSOS Regional Manager and ECC Engagement Manager for your region.

Share now:
Single Image
Image

For information on how to access and utilize data in the RapidSOS platform, please contact your ECC Engagement Manager.

Bruce Romero, bromero@rapidsos.com: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Carla Even, ceven@rapidsos.comCA, HI

Joshua Robinson, jrobinson@rapidsos.comDC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, NC

Julie Keleher​, jkeleher@rapidsos.com: OH, IL. IN, MI, WI

Michael DeRose, AR, LA, TX

Rick Thomas, FL, AL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN

Sam Silva, ssilva@rapidsos.com: AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM

Sue Webster​, swebster@rapidsos.com: CT, NJ, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, NY

Troy Cordle​, tcordle@rapidsos.com: KS, OK, ND, NE, SD, MO, IA, MN

Image

Contact the Regional Manager in your territory below:

Angela Paulini​, apaulini@rapidsos.com: ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MO, IA, MN, IL, WI, IN, OH, MI

Craig Lynch​, clynch@rapidsos.com: NC, VA, WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, NH, MA, VT, ME

John Edwards​, jedwards@rapidsos.com: KY, TN, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, TX, NM, CO, WY, MT, ID, UT, AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, AK, HI